Album 'The Best' Nirvana will release In Shape Vinyl

by Samuel Kurnianta , at 7:59 PM , have 0 comments
'The Best' Nirvana
Los Angeles Nirvana, though it was disbanded more than two decades ago, his name is always timeless. Now, the album's best song collection grunge legends will be re-released in the form alias vinyl LPs.

The album titled Nirvana original 2002 release, which is eight years after the death of Kurt Cobain.

The album contains the number of hits Nirvana songs from all their albums, as well as their acoustic performance on MTV Unplugged. Not to forget, You Know You're Right, the last song recorded by Nirvana, but did not get released until 2002.

Here it is a track listing Nirvana album that will be released in the form of the vinyl:

01. You Know You're Right
02. About A Girl
03. Been A Son
04. Sliver
05. Smells Like Teen Spirit
06. Come As You Are
07. Lithium
08. In Bloom
09. Heart-Shaped Box
10. Pennyroyal Tea
11. Rape Me
12. Dumb
13. All Apologies
14. The Man Who Sold The World

Nirvana has sold more than 43 million albums worldwide. Trio Kurt Cobain, Dave Grohl, Krist Novoselic and the entry into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame last year.

Samuel Kurnianta
Album 'The Best' Nirvana will release In Shape Vinyl - written by Samuel Kurnianta , published at 7:59 PM, categorized as Grunge , Music News , Rock Music . And have 0 comments
No comment Add a comment
Cancel Reply
Copyright ©2013 Music Zone by
Theme designed by Damzaky - Published by Proyek-Template
Powered by Blogger